fbpx

Froggyads.com Scam Reviews – Company Advertisers should Avoid

Froggyads.com claim they have > Push ads – 11 billion impressions daily (Minimum CPC $0.003), Native ads – 2 billion impressions daily (Minimum CPM $0.10), Display ads – 5 billion impressions daily (Minimum CPM $0.10), Pop traffic – 750 million impressions daily (Minimum CPV $0.0001), Audience/RON traffic – 2 billion impressions daily (Minimum CPV $0.0001).

Today i am going to show you that as an oline advertiser never buy any kind of traffic from froggyads.com, this Indian company is a total fraud and scam with fake bot traffic using rotate proxy and vpn to send traffic to customer, and this non reputation compay the focus more on stealing customers than giving a better service and when you ask them your refund they say ” I WILL NEVER REFUND YOU”. company like that i dont recommended you invest your money in buy them those fake traffic they provide.

I jump on froggyads i see they claim providing billions of daily impression every day and i decide to test their adnetwork as an advertiser so i deposited $25 at 9:00 pm and i started to run a campaign arround 10:00 pm so when i woked up next day at 6:am in the morning i checked my froggyads account i saw tha i recieve 400+ click and the $25 has been spent so i decided to check all my analytics stats and some other earning account to see if i earn some think and tracked all those click to see, on all my stats i check i only recieve less than -120 click to the url i was running the campaign, i check some some of my source earning no earning check google analytics i had less that -40 session and less -45 views, on my wordpress dashboard the url report 117 views.

Froggyads.com Scam Reviews - Company Advertisers should Avoid
Froggyads.com Scam Reviews - Company Advertisers should Avoid
Froggyads.com Scam Reviews - Company Advertisers should Avoid

In less than 6 hours froggyads run my campaign and steal the money and i contact them for a refund they just told me they ”WILL NEVER REFUND ME” and they start insulting me and they even close my froggyads account with arroun 1 dollar in my balance. They create their policy for their own benefit to scam and steal customers, FROGGYADS.COM is a big fraud.

Froggyads.com Scam Reviews - Company Advertisers should Avoid
 Froggy Ads - Reviews

You can those screenshot below FROGGYADS.COM is a company with no reputation they only want to steal your money providing bot traffic, when you contact them for refund the will fight with you and they will refuse to refund, its because most of those traffic company provide fake fraffic and they invest the money in buy rotate proxy and vpn to send you those click using a bot. NEVER BUY TRAFFIC FROM FROGGYADS if you dont want to loose your money. check below this compay fighting for $25 bucks imagine if for $100 bucks they kill you, like they claim having billions of impressions daily so why they cant refund $25 to a customer to avoid any kind of misunderstanding as a bad company with no reputation they prefer fighting with cosumer instead of take care of their reputation.

All those ip are fake they are coming from vpn and rotate proxy and repeat more than two time most of them

107.117.201.158
107.117.209.141
107.117.216.160
107.242.113.11
107.242.113.11
107.242.113.11
107.242.113.21
107.242.113.34
107.242.113.53
107.242.113.63
107.242.117.21
107.242.125.42
107.242.125.60
107.242.125.60
107.242.125.60
107.242.125.60
107.72.178.49
107.72.178.59
107.77.165.28
107.77.165.31
107.77.165.52
107.77.165.61
107.77.165.62
107.77.165.62
107.77.189.13
107.77.189.15
107.77.189.15
107.77.189.15
107.77.189.49
107.77.189.49
107.77.189.49
107.77.189.49
107.77.189.49
107.77.189.49
107.77.189.49
107.77.189.49
107.77.189.49
107.77.195.208
107.77.197.97
107.77.198.167
107.77.198.195
107.77.198.195
107.77.198.195
107.77.198.195
107.77.198.195
107.77.199.13
107.77.199.36
107.77.199.36
107.77.199.36
107.77.199.36
107.77.199.36
107.77.201.20
107.77.201.7
107.77.201.7
107.77.203.167
107.77.203.167
107.77.203.167
107.77.203.167
107.77.203.167
107.77.203.17
107.77.207.82
107.77.212.102
107.77.213.168
107.77.213.202
107.77.220.153
107.77.220.153
107.77.220.153
107.77.222.19
107.77.225.33
107.77.226.127
107.77.226.127
107.77.228.188
107.77.231.107
107.77.232.76
107.77.236.126
107.77.236.172
107.77.236.172
107.77.236.172
107.77.236.172
107.77.236.172
107.77.236.172
107.77.236.172
107.77.241.10
107.77.241.11
107.77.241.11
107.77.241.53
107.77.241.53
107.77.241.53
107.77.241.53
107.77.241.53
107.77.241.58
107.77.241.62
107.77.245.13
107.77.245.13
107.77.245.35
107.77.245.45
107.77.245.7
107.77.253.59
107.88.177.26
108.83.70.60
12.233.157.202
138.88.153.77
138.88.153.77
138.88.153.77
138.88.153.77
148.72.152.173
148.72.152.237
151.196.122.98
166.182.80.170
168.196.239.59
168.196.239.59
172.56.10.34
172.56.35.208
172.56.35.240
172.56.38.47
172.56.38.47
172.56.38.47
172.56.38.50
172.56.38.93
172.56.38.93
172.56.38.93
172.56.38.93
172.56.38.93
172.56.38.98
172.56.39.131
172.56.39.215
172.56.41.125
172.56.41.125
172.56.41.125
172.56.41.125
172.56.41.125
172.56.42.38
172.56.6.241
172.56.6.241
172.56.6.241
172.56.6.97
172.56.6.97
172.58.100.214
172.58.100.214
172.58.100.50
172.58.100.50
172.58.103.144
172.58.103.144
172.58.103.144
172.58.103.42
172.58.108.127
172.58.108.127
172.58.108.229
172.58.109.232
172.58.109.232
172.58.109.246
172.58.109.86
172.58.110.199
172.58.110.199
172.58.110.199
172.58.110.199
172.58.110.206
172.58.110.206
172.58.110.206
172.58.111.199
172.58.111.206
172.58.111.206
172.58.111.221
172.58.111.26
172.58.111.77
172.58.12.212
172.58.12.243
172.58.139.126
172.58.140.215
172.58.140.216
172.58.140.26
172.58.140.83
172.58.14.254
172.58.143.96
172.58.143.97
172.58.144.171
172.58.144.226
172.58.144.85
172.58.144.85
172.58.144.85
172.58.144.85
172.58.155.226
172.58.155.226
172.58.155.226
172.58.16.201
172.58.16.201
172.58.16.45
172.58.169.106
172.58.173.144
172.58.173.155
172.58.173.155
172.58.173.155
172.58.173.176
172.58.185.213
172.58.188.145
172.58.190.193
172.58.191.44
172.58.19.150
172.58.19.150
172.58.203.214
172.58.203.231
172.58.206.130
172.58.206.130
172.58.206.130
172.58.207.5
172.58.207.5
172.58.21.199
172.58.21.199
172.58.21.224
172.58.220.49
172.58.221.54
172.58.221.54
172.58.223.123
172.58.228.156
172.58.228.159
172.58.228.159
172.58.228.159
172.58.228.200
172.58.228.200
172.58.228.200
172.58.23.122
172.58.23.166
172.58.23.183
172.58.23.221
172.58.23.230
172.58.236.22
172.58.236.239
172.58.236.96
172.58.236.96
172.58.239.60
172.58.239.80
172.58.27.187
172.58.27.187
172.58.27.187
172.58.27.34
172.58.27.34
172.58.27.34
172.58.28.160
172.58.29.148
172.58.29.78
172.58.29.90
172.58.3.213
172.58.3.225
172.58.33.76
172.58.33.76
172.58.33.76
172.58.33.76
172.58.35.139
172.58.35.192
172.58.35.192
172.58.35.192
172.58.35.192
172.58.35.229
172.58.35.73
172.58.3.89
172.58.4.139
172.58.4.139
172.58.4.139
172.58.4.167
172.58.4.167
172.58.4.167
172.58.4.167
172.58.44.113
172.58.45.121
172.58.4.58
172.58.56.135
172.58.60.10
172.58.61.231
172.58.6.129
172.58.6.154
172.58.6.154
172.58.6.204
172.58.6.204
172.58.62.171
172.58.62.221
172.58.6.230
172.58.63.239
172.58.63.239
172.58.75.21
172.58.75.25
172.58.76.200
172.58.76.200
172.58.76.200
172.58.76.200
172.58.76.200
172.58.76.200
172.58.76.200
172.58.79.184
172.58.83.173
172.58.97.160
172.58.97.20
172.58.99.15
172.58.99.192
172.58.99.90
172.76.57.48
173.185.40.57
173.185.40.57
173.185.40.57
173.186.168.83
173.252.83.19
173.252.83.9
174.192.147.138
174.194.139.224
174.194.198.30
174.194.26.139
174.195.10.54
174.195.149.67
174.195.20.241
174.195.5.245
174.196.138.115
174.196.142.38
174.197.72.5
174.202.129.64
174.202.129.64
174.202.129.64
174.202.96.62
174.204.60.247
174.204.63.105
174.212.239.7
174.213.165.240
174.213.165.240
174.214.28.176
174.214.48.133
174.215.144.146
174.215.144.146
174.215.144.75
174.215.157.52
174.218.3.44
174.219.138.9
174.221.1.201
174.221.1.201
174.221.1.201
174.221.1.201
174.221.1.201
174.221.1.201
174.221.137.227
174.222.138.10
174.222.8.139
174.223.142.221
174.224.142.86
174.224.142.86
174.225.0.16
174.226.7.237
174.230.4.180
174.230.5.224
174.232.4.86
174.232.4.86
174.232.4.86
174.232.4.86
174.232.4.86
174.236.136.153
174.237.139.60
174.238.141.103
174.238.146.51
174.238.149.102
174.238.18.146
174.238.2.187
174.239.3.182
174.244.210.199
174.244.210.199
174.244.210.199
174.244.210.199
174.247.241.49
174.247.2.90
174.250.196.178
174.251.209.169
174.251.65.77
174.253.130.35
174.253.130.35
174.253.130.35
174.253.130.35
174.253.130.35
174.253.130.35
174.254.194.20
174.254.194.210
174.254.194.210
174.255.130.111
174.255.136.232
174.255.193.64
174.255.193.64
185.246.175.82
199.47.67.34
204.116.129.246
207.140.241.130
208.54.40.233
208.54.40.233
32.210.110.117
32.212.29.69
38.132.123.110
38.132.123.110
38.132.123.110
38.132.123.110
38.132.123.110
38.65.250.105
45.56.160.70
47.138.169.192
47.146.96.24
47.146.96.24
47.148.86.69
47.150.179.52
47.150.214.223
47.156.217.127
47.184.147.105
47.185.144.35
47.196.28.114
47.196.28.114
47.200.115.121
47.200.181.183
47.200.181.183
50.54.97.189
54.175.74.27
64.60.97.194
64.60.97.194
64.60.97.194
64.60.97.194
64.60.97.194
64.60.97.194
67.227.8.241
67.79.204.179
67.79.204.179
67.79.204.179
67.79.204.179
67.79.204.179
67.79.204.179
67.79.204.179
68.101.85.46
69.234.33.49
70.120.136.35
71.30.13.209
71.30.13.209
72.68.50.210
72.79.126.152
72.80.244.129
72.88.143.135
72.90.131.206
75.131.39.101
75.142.215.204
75.20.191.137
97.93.110.34
97.93.110.34
97.93.110.34
99.145.122.190
99.145.122.190
99.145.122.190
99.203.105.160
99.203.105.160
99.203.105.160
99.203.105.160
99.203.105.160
99.203.119.140
99.203.119.140
99.203.119.140
99.203.201.113
99.203.75.140
99.203.75.141
99.203.75.209
99.203.79.61
99.203.83.195
99.203.86.35
99.203.90.90
99.203.96.107

You must be logged in to post a comment.
Menu